Attention Rsupport customers, 

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled 4 hours of routine maintenance for RemoteView and Homepages for the following date and time: 

Date:  Mar. 22nd, 2015
Time: 15:00 – 19:00 UTC

Internationally Observed Times 
San Francisco: 08:00 – 12:00 (PDT) 
New York: 11:00 – 15:00 (EDT) 
London: 15:00 – 19:00 (GMT) 
Seoul/Tokyo: Monday Mar. 23rd, 00:00 – 04:00

 

This is a routine maintenance and product upgrade operation to check our software and server systems. 

We expect minimal downtime and advise that temporary outages of service are a possibility. We ask that you plan your business accordingly and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. 
 

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team at support.us@rsupport.com 

Warm regards,

 

Rsupport Support Team