Attention Rsupport customers, 

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled 2 hours of routine maintenance for RemoteView for the following date and time: 

Date:  Feb. 23rd, 2015
Time: 20:00 – 22:00 UTC

Internationally Observed Times 
San Francisco: 12:00 – 14:00 (PST) 
New York: 15:00 – 17:00 (EST) 
London: 20:00 – 22:00 (GMT) 
Seoul/Tokyo: Tuesday Feb. 24th, 05:00 – 07:00

 

<Update Details>

 

(1) Introduced New 'RV Launcher' to replace the Java Applets.

    – No more Java trouble, RV launcher will be used on Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Opera browser.

(2) For Android device, Best Video Mode has added, to optimized PC control, and playing videos.

    – Best Video Mode improve the speed and screen process for video play smoothly.

(3) Fixed other bugs

 

We expect minimal downtime and advise that temporary outages of service are a possibility.

We ask that you plan your business accordingly and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. 
 

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team at support.us@rsupport.com 

Warm regards,

 

Team Rsupport