Attention Rsupport customers, 

We are writing to notify you of a scheduled 4 hours of routine maintenance for RemoteView for the following date and time: 

Date:  Dec. 14th, 2014
Time: 18:00 – 22:00 UTC

Internationally Observed Times 
San Francisco: 10:00 – 14:00 (PST) 
New York: 13:00 – 17:00 (EST) 
London: 18:00 – 22:00 (GMT) 
Seoul/Tokyo:
Monday Dec. 15th, 03:00 – 07:00
 

This is a routine maintenance and product upgrade operation to check our software and server systems. 

We expect minimal downtime and advise that temporary outages of service are a possibility. We ask that you plan your business accordingly and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. 
 

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our support team at support.us@rsupport.com 

Warm regards,

 

Rsupport Support Team